TECHNOPHOBIA - BUNDLE 1: Negative Space Single & Flicker Out LP

TECHNOPHOBIA - Bundle Square.jpg
TECHNOPHOBIA - Bundle Square.jpg

TECHNOPHOBIA - BUNDLE 1: Negative Space Single & Flicker Out LP



Negative Space 12" single on Opaque Oxblood Vinyl (w/Digital Download)
Flicker Out 12" LP on Soda Bottle Green Vinyl (w/Digital Download)

or Digital Download Only

Track Listing, Flicker Out LP: 
1. Shame
2. The Principle
3. Siroccos
4. Fall to Nothing
5. Metal Limb
6. Negative Space
7. Trapped
8. Factory 1981
9. No Turning Back
10. One Hundred Years

Track Listing, Negative Space Single: 

1. Negative Space (album version)
2. Negative Space (hERETICS iN tHE lAB Remix)
3. Negative Space (Void Vision Remix)
4. Negative Space (Alter Der Ruine Remix)
5. Passing People (Previously Unreleased)

100% of the proceeds raised from WOR merch will go toward our operating budget for 2018. This will fund our new releases and benefit concerts for the following year.

Thank you for your support of Working Order Records!

Working Order Records is classified as a public charity by the Internal Revenue Service. Under Internal Revenue Code (IRC) Section 501(c)(3) per IRC Section 170, all donations can be deducted as a charitable contribution. 


Add To Cart